Affiliate Societies

AACVPR Affiliate Societies are local groups of cardiac and pulmonary rehabilitation professionals who meet regularly to provide continuing education and networking opportunities.

Resources for Affiliate Leaders

Log in to AACVPR Central to access resources for Affiliate Leaders.

Find an Affiliate

U.S. Affiliates

Arizona

Arizona Society for Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (ASCVPR)*
Ruben Garcia
Banner Desert Medical Center
1520 S. Dobson Rd, Suite 201
Mesa, AZ 85202
Phone: (602) 460-4606
RubenGarcia2@BannerHealth.com

Arkansas

Arkansas Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation Association (ACVPRA)
Tucker RN, BSN, CNL
Baptist Health Center
9601 Interstate 630 Exit 7
Little Rock, AR 72205
(501)202-2587
Levi.Tucker@baptist-health.org

California

California Society for Cardiac Rehabilitation (CSCR)*
Maia Jost, CCRP
St. Agnes Medical Center
1303 E Herndon Ave
Fresno, CA 93720
(559) 450-3762
maia.jost@samc.com

California Society for Pulmonary Rehabilitation (CSPR)*
Aimee Kizziar, MHAL, BA, RRT-NPS, RCP
University of California Davis Health
Pulmonary Medicine Clinic
2825 J Street Suite 400
Sacramento, CA 95816
(916) 321-5610
alkizziar@ucdavis.edu

Connecticut

Connecticut Society for Cardiac Rehabilitation (CSCR)
Susan Casso, RN, BSN
St. Vincent's Medical Center
2800 Main St.
Bridgeport, CT 06483-2247 US
(203) 576-5012
scasso@st.vincents.org

Florida

Florida Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Rehabilitation Association (FCVPR)
Ashleigh Funk, CCRP
FHO Cardiac Rehab
731 Grassy Stone Dr
Winter Garden, FL 34787
(321) 536-5933
funkat2006@gmail.com

Georgia

Georgia Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (GACVPR)
Amanda Hicks, RN, CCRP
Stephens County Hospital - Cardiac Rehabilitation
163 Hospital Drive
Toccoa, GA 30577 US
(706) 282-4182
ahicks@stephenscountyhospital.com

Hawaii

Hawaii Cardiac Rehabilitation Association (HCRA)
John G. Scherry
The Queen's Medical Center
1301 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 691-8559
jscherry@queens.org

Hawaii Society for Respiratory Care (HSRC)
Shary Hayashi
sharyhayashi@gmail.com

Illinois

Illinois Society for Cardiopulmonary Health & Rehabilitation (ISCHR)*
Mary Kay Pittman
Riverside Memorial Hospital
500 N Wall St. Suite C401
Kankakee, IL 60901
(815) 935-3281
mpittman@rhc.net

Indiana

Indiana Society of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (ISCVPR)
Connie J. Wilson, ND, MS, BSOM, ADN, CCRP
Daviess Community Hospital Cardiac Rehab
1314 E Walnut St
Washington, IN 47501-2860
(812) 254-8895
cwilson@dchosp.org

Iowa

Iowa Association of Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation (IACPR)
Deb Anderson, RN, CCRP, CDE
Program Coordinator
CHI Health Mercy Hospital
Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation
603 Rosary Drive
Corning, IA 50841
Debbie.Anderson@alegent.org

Kentucky

Kentucky Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation Association (KCRA)*
Jacob Stone University of Kentucky Pulmonary Rehab 135 E Maxwell St Ste 103 Lexington, KY 40508 (859) 323-5424 jlston2@uky.edu

Louisiana

Louisiana Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (LACVPR)
Jarrod Mitchell, RCEP
Willis-Knighton Health System
2474 Greenwood Rd.
Shaveport, LA 71103
(318) 212-8583
jmitchell1@wkhs.com

Maine

Maine Society for Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (MSCVPR)
Caitlin Coppenrath, MS, RCEP
Turning Point Cardiac Rehabilitation
96 Campus Drive Suite G
Scarborough, ME 04074
COPPEC@mmc.org

Maryland

Maryland Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (MDACVPR)
Stacey L. Blank, RRT
Western MD Regional Medical Center
12500 Willowbrook Rd.
3rd Floor Respiratory Department
Cumberland, MD 21502
(240) 964-3807
sblank@wmhs.com

Massachusetts

Massachusetts Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (MACVPR)*
Wayne Reynolds, RN, FAACVPR , CCRP
North Shore Medical Center
27 Colonial Drive
Norton, MA 02766
waynere1956@comcast.net

Michigan

Michigan Society for Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (MSCVPR)*
Jennifer Dean
Beaumont Health
44201 Dequindre Rd
Troy, MI, 48085
(248) 964-8520
jennifer.dean@beaumont.org

Minnesota

Minnesota Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (MNACVPR)*
Dr. Teresa E. Lee, EdD, RCEP, CCRP
Winona State University
Assistant Professor
N4596 Cottonwood Dr
Onalaska, WI 54650
(507) 457-2271
Telee@winona.edu

Missouri and Kansas

Missouri-Kansas Association for Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (MOKSACVPR)*
Tedd Walsh, BS, CES, RECEP, CCRP
North Kansas City Hospital
2790 Clay Edwards Dr.
North Kansas City, MO 64116
(816) 691-1575
tedd.walsh@nkch.org

Montana

Montana Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (MACVPR)*
Mandy Frickel
2900 12th Ave Ste 10W
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 238-6428
mandy.frickel@sclhs.net

Nebraska

Nebraska Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation Network (NCVPRN)*
Rachel Werner, CCRP
Community Memorial Hospital
1579 Midland St Po Box N
Syracuse, NE 68446
(402) 269-7615
rwerner@syracusecmh.org

New Hampshire

New Hampshire Society for Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (NHSCPR)
Jeffery Harr, RCEP
Cardiac & Pulmonary Rehab
Brattleboro Memorial Hospital
17 Belmont Ave.
Brattleboro, VT, 05301
(802) 257-8331
jharr@bmhvt.org

New York

New York State Association for Cardiac & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (NYSAC&PR)*
Jody Barnes, CCRP
Faxton St. Luke's Cardiac Rehabilitation
1676 Sunset Avenue
Utica, NY 13502
Mobile: (315) 725-5639
jbarnes@mvhealthsystem.org

North Carolina

North Carolina Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation Association (NCCRA)
Michael Dunlap, MS, FAACVPR
CarolinaEast Medical Center
1001 Newman Rd
New Bern, NC 28562
(252) 633-8609
mdunlap@carolinaeasthealth.com

Northwest Region

Northwest Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (AK, ID, WA) (NWCVPR)*
Lindsay Olsen
Tacoma General Hospital
22245 98th Place South
Kent, WA 98031 US
(253) 403-1058
Lindsay.olsen@multicare.org

Ohio

Ohio Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (OACVPR)*
Shauna Miller
Westerville Medical Campus - Ohio Health
Team Leader Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Rehab; Clininal Exercise Physiologist
3773 Olentangy River Road
Columbus, OH 43214 US
shauna.miller@ohiohealth.com

Oklahoma

Oklahoma Association of Cardiovascular Pulmonary Rehabilitation (OKCVPR)*
Ruth Adamiec
Oklahoma Heart Hospital North
4050 W Memorial Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
(925) 381-0633
radamiec@okheart.com

Oregon

Oregon Society of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (OSCVPR)*
Daniel Manning
McKenzie Willamette Medical Center
960 North 16th Street
Suite 303
Springfield, OR 97477
(541) 988-6310
danman@mckweb.com

Rhode Island

Rhode Island Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (RIACVPR)
Kathleen M. Congdon, RN, BSN
Care New England Wellness Center
Cardiac Rehab
2191 Post Rd
Warwick, RI 02886
(401) 732-3066
kmcongdon@aol.com

South Carolina

South Carolina Association of Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Rehabilitation (SCACVPR)
Mark Stout
Lexington Medical Center - Irmo
7033 St. Andrews Rd., Suite 103
Columbia, SC 29212
(803) 732-5388
mrstout@lexhealth.org

Southern Region

Southern Association for Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (AL, MS) (SACPR)
Ernest L Golden Jr
East Alabama Medical Center
2000 Pepperell Pkwy
Opelika, AL 36804
(334) 528-3795
ernest.golden@eamc.org

Tennessee

Tennessee Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (TACVPR)
Allan Lewis, CCRP
CHI Memorial
2525 de Sales Ave
Chattanoga, TN 37406
(423) 495-4137
allan_lewis@memorial.org

Texas

Texas Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (TACVPR)
Ashley Laible
Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Allen
1105 Central Expressway
North Medical Office Building II, Suite 2250
Allen, TX 75013 (972) 747-6900
ashleylaible@texashealth.org

Tri-State Region

Tri-State Society for Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (DE, NJ, PA) (TSSCVPR)
Lisamarie Buckley
Hunterdon Medical Center
2100 Wescott Dr.
Flemtington, NJ 08822-4603
(908) 788-6371
lbuckley@hhsnj.org

Upper Plains Region

Upper Plains Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation Association (ND, SD) (UPCRA)
Emily Hoffman, CCRP
Jamestown Regional Medical Center
18065 78th St SE
Wahpeton, ND 58075
(701) 840-3055
ehoffman@jrmcnd.com

Utah

Utah Association for Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (UACVPR)
Katrina Parker, MS, FAACVPR
Cache Valley Specialty Hospital
2380 N. 400 E.
North Logan, UT 84341
(435) 713-9761
kparker@cvsh.com

Virginia

Virginia Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (VACVPR)*
Tammy Duncan, BSN
Carilion New River Medical Center
2900 Tyler Ave.
Christiansburg, VA 24073
(540) 731-2721
tmduncan@carilionclinic.org

West Virginia

West Virginia Association of Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (WVACVPR)
Jared Musgrave, MS
West Virginia Heart & Vascular Institute
4610 Kanawha Ave SW
South Charleston, WV 25309
(681) 205-8831
kayak1994@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Wisconsin Society for Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Health & Rehabilitation (WISCPHR)*
Beth Salko
Aurora St. Luke's Medical Center
2900 W. Oklahoma Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53125
(414) 649-6258
beth.salko@aurora.org

International Affiliates

The Korean Association for Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Rehabilitation (KACVPR)

Kee Chan Joo, PhD, ACSM-CES, RCEP
kcjoo@seowon.ac.kr

*Indicates Joint Affiliate with AACVPR


Update Your Affiliate Information

Please help AACVPR keep our records current! Please download the Affiliate Information Change Form and return it completed to Teo Tueres at ttueres@aacvpr.org.

Start an Affiliate

No Affiliate nearby? For more information about starting an affiliate, the Joint Affiliate Agreement, or if you have any other questions concerning AACVPR Affiliates, please contact Teo Tueres, AACVPR Membership Sr. Associate at ttueres@aacvpr.org.

Search